Vælg venligst region  
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Om ISS DK

Direktion og organisation


Flemming
Flemming Bendt

Administrerende Direktør
Flemming Bendt
+45 38 17 17 17  
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg

 

 
Claus
Claus Frees Sørensen
 
CFO / Økonomidirektør
Claus Frees Sørensen
claus.frees.soerensen@dk.issworld.com
 +45 38 17 17 17 
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg


jesper
Jesper Mikkelsen
 

Direktør, Corporate Affairs /
Excellence Centre
Jesper Mikkelsen
jesper.mikkelsen@dk.issworld.com 
+45 38 17 17 17
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg

Dorthe
Dorthe Rønnau
 
Direktør, People & Culture
Dorthe Rønnau
Dorthe.Roennau@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17 
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg

Lars
Lars Dam Jensen
  Direktør, Solution Sales
Lars Dam Jensen

Lars.Dam.Jensen@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg
 
Kirsten
Kirsten Knudsen
  Direktør, Field Sales
Kirsten Knudsen

Kirsten.V.knudsen@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg

 

Søren Vilmand
Søren Vilmand

Segmentdirektør, Public IFS /
Industry & Pharma
Søren Vilmand
soeren.vilmand@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17 
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg


 
Henrik T
Henrik Tornager
 
Segmentdirektør, Business Services & HQ
Henrik Tornager
henrik.tornager@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg

Henrick Berendtsen    Segmentdirektør, Banking
Henrick Berendtsen
Henrick.Berendtsen@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg 

 
Michael
Michael Bugge Vogt

  Direktør, ISS Direct
Michael Bugge Vogt
Michael.bugge.vogt@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg